Our Board.

Our Officers

Ty Niess, Chair

Senior Advisor, Dart Interests, LLC

Glen Wright, Chair-elect

CEO, Worth Financial Advisory Group

Kieth Cockrell, Past Chair

Bank President, Charlotte Bank of America

Jimmy Kmetz, Treasurer

Assurance Partner, Pricewaterhouse Coopers

Keith Clark, Assistant Treasurer

Treasury Management, PNC 

Vida Harvey, Vice Chair

Director/Assistant General Counsel Novant Health

Kevin Malcolm, Secretary

Executive Director, Human Resources, Ally Bank

Michael Smith, facilities 

Partner, Collett

Claye Stokes, Programs

VP of Audience, Insurify

Rhondale Haywood, development/marketing

Managing Director, Division Investment Director, Truist Wealth

                                         Kate Maynard, Governance

                                              Partner, Robinson Bradshaw

Joni Adams

Vice President Program Manager
Bank of America

Kelly Alexander

State Representative
North Carolina General Assembly

Judy August

Wealth Advisor Director
MAI Capital Management LLC

Gris bailey

President & CEO
Latin American Chamber of Commerce

Denise Coleman

Chief of Staff, Community Affairs
Norsan Media

Lucia Zapata Griffith

Metro Landmarks

David jacobs, md

Medical Director of Trauma Services
Atrium Health

CG Newsome

Civic Leader

Scott Poole

Ridgemont Equity Partners

Hunter Priester

SVP, Associate Design Director
Bank of America

Ryan Rich

Senior Assistant City Attorney
City of Charlotte

Cynthia Wallace

New Rural Project

Byron white, phd

Associate Provost for Urban Research and Community Engagement
University of North Carolina Charlotte

Linda Dalton (Ex Officio)

President, Mecklenburg Historical Association

Sally Robinson (Ex Officio)

Civic Leader

Liz Simmons (Ex Officio)

Civic Leader

John Russick

Levine Museum Interim President/CEO