Taste of the New South Sponsors


Carol and Watts Hamrick
Carol Quillen and George McLendon
Sally and Russell Robinson
Liz and Walker Simmons


Tarvia and Marvin Chiddick
Katherine and Royer Culp
Katie and Walker Morris
Haley and Scott Poole


Sallie and Derick Close
Amy and Alfred Dawson
Daniele Donahoe
Jill Dinwiddie and Bernie Hargadon
Kathryn Hill and David Sett
Patty and Chris Lambert
Laura and Brian Murdock
Magdalena and Luis Peña
Mary Margaret and Fritz Porter
Angela and Josh Scholl
Laurie and Russell Schwartz
Dr. Darlene Ifill-Taylor and Gregory Taylor
J'Nell Bryson and Anne Tompkins

Host Committee

Amelia and Chip Abbott
Cassie and Rob Albergotti
CT and Charles Anderson
Tracy and Keith Atkinson
Margaret and Rick Bange
Barrie and Matt Benson
Peggy and Nat Brookhouse
Jane and Carrington Coulter
Tracy Curtis and Andrew Plepler
Gaither and Robert Deaton
Selena and Rick Giovannelli
Nancy Gutierrez and James Hathaway
Jennifer and John Harmeling
Sharon and Rob Harrington
Randall Hartsell and Ron Spake
Mary and Jonathan Holland
Jane and Tommy Hunter
Lindsay and Brian Jones
Vicki Jones
Dionne Nelson
Ty and Mollie Niess
Laura and Coy Monk

MC and Jeff Pilon
Joelle and Curtis Reinhart
Mason and Michael Smith
Erin and Craig Snyder
Leighann and Charlie Swanson
Barbara Waymer