contact us

Staff Directory

Main Number: 704.333.1887

Crystal Alford, Guest Services & Membership Associate
calford@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 235

Brittany Brathwaite, Events Manager
bbrathwaite@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 229

Kris Cole, Director of Philanthropy Operations
kcole@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 241

Chris Delange, Exhibits Preparator
cdelange@museumofthenewsouth.org

Lindsay Fairbrother, Executive Assistant
lfairbrother@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 250

Willie J. Griffin, Ph.D., Staff Historian
wgriffin@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 258

Melody Gross, Marketing & Communications Manager
mgross@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 243

Kathryn Hill, President & CEO
khill@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 223

Lisa Horldt, Chief Financial Officer
lhorldt@museumofthenewsouth.org. ext. 221

Roya Javam, Guest Services Associate 
rjavam@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 234/235

Harold Latham, Facility Management, ext. 237

Kama Pierce, Director of Development
kpierce@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 226

Eric Scott, Interpretive Developer
escott@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 224

Dan Spock, SVP Audience Engagement
dspock@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 231

Bertha Tillman, Guest Services & Museum Merchandising Manager
btillman@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 234