Young Professionals Council

In Fall of 2018, Levine Museum of the New South launched a new advisory group of community members aged 35 and under called the Young Professionals Council. The YPC plays an important part in the Museum's mission of using history to build community, providing counsel on the Museum's programs, exhibits, and membership program.

2018-2019 YPC

Josh Mangum, Marketing

Dwight Miller, Community Liaison

Leslie Milline

Alexandra Olivares, Membership/Recruitment

Roldan Reyes

Jen Tetschner, Professional Devlopment Co-Chair

Keon Williams

Vanessa Williams

Allison Allen

Robert Bates

Eugenia Brown, Council Engagement Co-Chair

Rebecca Byrd, Council Engagement Co-Chair

Brittaney Causieestko-Lee, Vice Chair

Wendolyn Fernandez, Secretary

Kashonda Geiger, Professional Devlopment Co-Chair

Andre Hester, Chair

Johnny Jones II, Development/Fundraising