contact us

Staff Directory

Main Number: 704.333.1887

Crystal Alford, Guest Services & Membership Associate
calford@museumofthenewsouth.org ext. 235

Brittany Brathwaite, Events Manager
bbrathwaite@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 229

Kris Cole, Director of Philanthropy Operations
kcole@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 241

Chris Delange, Exhibits Preparator
cdelange@museumofthenewsouth.org

Mandy Drakeford, VP, Marketing & Communications
mdrakeford@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 242

Lindsay Fairbrother, Executive Assistant
lfairbrother@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 250

Rosa Gonzalez, Guest Services Associate
rgonzalez@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 255

Melody Gross, Social Media & Family Programming Manager
mgross@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 243

Kathryn Hill, President & CEO
khill@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 223

Lisa Horldt, Chief Financial Officer
lhorldt@museumofthenewsouth.org ext. 221

Harold Latham, Facility Management ext. 237

Eric Scott, Interpretive Developer
escott@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 224

Dan Spock, SVP Audience Engagement
dspock@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 231

Bertha Tillman, Guest Services & Museum Merchandising Manager
btillman@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 234

Brenda Tindal, Staff Historian, SVP Exhibits & Education
btindal@museumofthenewsouth.org, ext. 226